4 star rating
seems straightforward

Posted By: Nicholas O'Hara, on 11 Oct 2013 15:52:30


5 star rating

Posted By: Fred Evans, on 11 Oct 2013 15:50:50


5 star rating
Easy to use and quick.

Posted By: Charles Bradley, on 11 Oct 2013 15:50:11


5 star rating
So far so good, if the transfer goes through with no hitches then it is a great service don't know why I did not do it sooner

Posted By: Veronica Bulpitt, on 11 Oct 2013 15:48:00


4 star rating
Simple to use

Posted By: Helena Church, on 11 Oct 2013 15:43:39


4 star rating

Posted By: Nichola Evans, on 11 Oct 2013 15:42:52


4 star rating

Posted By: Marion Smith, on 11 Oct 2013 15:41:27


4 star rating

Posted By: Jonathan Marsh, on 11 Oct 2013 15:33:40


5 star rating

Posted By: Robert Samuel, on 11 Oct 2013 15:33:26


5 star rating
Very easy,don't know why I kept putting it off!

Posted By: Lyn Ross, on 11 Oct 2013 15:32:58


4 star rating
Clear information and information requested

Posted By: Gerard Murphy, on 11 Oct 2013 15:31:28


4 star rating
Easy to follow

Posted By: Christopher Barfield, on 11 Oct 2013 15:30:46


5 star rating
Effortless

Posted By: John MacFarlane, on 11 Oct 2013 15:28:37


4 star rating
seems very simple and straight forward hope it works out so. thank you

Posted By: Anne Taylor, on 11 Oct 2013 15:26:31


5 star rating
If all goes to plan, this will have been an excellent service

Posted By: Malcolm Robbie, on 11 Oct 2013 15:24:36


5 star rating
Really easy to review energy suppliers rates and decide my own fate on what to do.

Posted By: Michael Cutts, on 11 Oct 2013 15:23:57


5 star rating
very simple and efficient

Posted By: Brian Fairclough, on 11 Oct 2013 15:20:34


5 star rating

Posted By: Malcolm Flynn, on 11 Oct 2013 15:19:41


5 star rating

Posted By: Lee Ellerington, on 11 Oct 2013 15:17:17


4 star rating

Posted By: Jason Brook, on 11 Oct 2013 15:14:12


4 star rating
easy set up and plainly explained,hope your service is as good

Posted By: Robert Gay, on 11 Oct 2013 15:11:27


4 star rating

Posted By: Alex Lee, on 11 Oct 2013 15:03:11


5 star rating

Posted By: John Scoggins, on 11 Oct 2013 15:02:26


5 star rating
quick and simple online site to use. easy to understand and well explained'

Posted By: Michael Jeynes, on 11 Oct 2013 15:02:11


5 star rating
very easy to change

Posted By: Beverley Leedham, on 11 Oct 2013 14:55:56


4 star rating

Posted By: Kathryn Leonard, on 11 Oct 2013 14:53:47


4 star rating

Posted By: Kanta Loton, on 11 Oct 2013 14:51:08


4 star rating
Easy to use

Posted By: Theresa Green, on 11 Oct 2013 14:50:44


4 star rating

Posted By: Edna Walters, on 11 Oct 2013 14:50:33


5 star rating

Posted By: MARGARET PEERS, on 11 Oct 2013 14:50:05


3 star rating
As part of the submission I was asked to confirm MPAN & MPRN numbers. Those quoted were wrong but no way is provided to enter the correct numbers ?????

Posted By: Martin Phillips, on 11 Oct 2013 14:48:26


5 star rating
I would like to say how happy I am with the savings I have made,and also how easy it was to make them.I will certainly be letting my friends and family know

Posted By: Paul Drennan, on 11 Oct 2013 14:47:10


4 star rating
Found transfer ok so far, I will give my opinion when all is complete.

Posted By: Morton Cotterill, on 11 Oct 2013 14:44:49


5 star rating
Score obviously based only on completion of information and ease of doing so not on actual transfer which I hope will be seamless

Posted By: Diana Barron, on 11 Oct 2013 14:43:54


3 star rating
Straightforward form, nothing else to judge company on at present.

Posted By: John Clark, on 11 Oct 2013 14:38:47


5 star rating

Posted By: Trevor Gillyett, on 11 Oct 2013 14:37:45


5 star rating
many thanks, you have just saved me nine pounds per month

Posted By: Christine Thomas, on 11 Oct 2013 14:37:20


4 star rating

Posted By: Ian Hill, on 11 Oct 2013 14:31:06


5 star rating

Posted By: Lisa Gilliland, on 11 Oct 2013 14:30:59


4 star rating
Easy to do, provided you know how much fuel you use currently. The request to confirm my 2 meter reference numbers had me stumped, however. They are not on the meters and I couldn't see them on any correspondence from my previous supplier.

Posted By: Peter Worley, on 11 Oct 2013 14:30:26


5 star rating
Nice and easy

Posted By: Tim Warren, on 11 Oct 2013 14:29:59


5 star rating

Posted By: Angela Merry, on 11 Oct 2013 14:26:32


5 star rating
This was fast and so far efficient service. Thank you

Posted By: Andrew Williams, on 11 Oct 2013 14:26:05


5 star rating

Posted By: Charles McKay, on 11 Oct 2013 14:20:23


5 star rating

Posted By: Jennifer Ruiz, on 11 Oct 2013 14:18:02


5 star rating

Posted By: Stephen Dales, on 11 Oct 2013 14:16:57


5 star rating

Posted By: Aimee Russell, on 11 Oct 2013 14:16:32


5 star rating
Very happy with savings and easy site to use

Posted By: Leigh Bevan, on 11 Oct 2013 14:15:11


5 star rating
Very good system for checking and switching suppliers.

Posted By: Brenda Bickford, on 11 Oct 2013 14:15:09


4 star rating

Posted By: Lisa Cameron, on 11 Oct 2013 14:14:50


Pages:  <<  >>   1  10  20  30  40  50  60  70  80  90  100  110  120  130  140  150  160  170  180  190  200  210  220  230  240  250  260  270  280  290  300  310  320  330  340  350  360  370  380  390  400  410  420  430  440  450  460  464  465  466  467  468  469  470  471  472  473  474  475  476  477  478  479  480  481  482  490  500  510  520  530  540  550  560  570  580  590  600  610  620  630  640  650  660  670  680  690  700  710  720  730  740  750  760  770  780  790  800  810  820  830  840  850  860  870  880  890  900  910  920  930  940  950  960  970  980  990  1000  1010  1020  1030  1040  1050  1060  1070  1080  1090  1100  1110  1120  1130  1140  1150  1160  1170  1180  1190  1200  1210  1220  1230  1240  1250  1260  1270  1280  1290  1300  1310  1320  1330  1340  1350  1360  1370  1380  1390  1400  1410  1420  1430  1440  1450  1460  1470  1480  1490  1500  1510  1520  1530  1540  1550  1560  1570  1580  1590  1600  1610  1620  1630  1640  1650  1660  1670  1680  1690  1700  1710  1720  1730  1740  1750  1760  1770  1780  1790  1800  1810  1820  1830  1840  1850  1860  1870  1880  1890  1900  1910  1920  1930  1940  1950  1960  1970  1980  1990  2000  2010  2020  2030  2040  2050  2060  2070  2080  2090  2100  2110  2120  2130  2140  2150  2160  2170  2180  2190  2200  2210  2220  2230  2240  2250  2260  2270  2280  2290  2300  2310  2320  2330  2340  2350  2360  2370  2380  2390  2400  2410  2420  2430  2440  2450  2460  2470  2480  2490  2500  2506