5 star rating

Posted By: Edward Beresford-Foster, on 13 Mar 2014 08:26:05


4 star rating

Posted By: Savinu Zekhi, on 13 Mar 2014 06:29:36


4 star rating

Posted By: ZYAIR ALEIK, on 13 Mar 2014 05:02:01


5 star rating
I couldn't get much review of this supplier. Hope nothing going wrong.

Posted By: Norie Iijima, on 13 Mar 2014 00:32:54


5 star rating
One thing concerns me is nPower's review (from other site) is not really great. Hope I won't have such a terrible ordeal.

Posted By: Norie Iijima, on 13 Mar 2014 00:25:07


4 star rating
Seems very simple and straightforward so far ...

Posted By: Brendan Devery, on 12 Mar 2014 23:37:34


1 star rating

Posted By: Janet Silcock, on 12 Mar 2014 21:28:14


2 star rating
OK to follow through. Just feel the `Thanks for switching £60 wine voucher' is unfair as not everyone drinks and in my case unable to pass it on. I would much rather have preferred a High St voucher even if it was on for £20. Or at least you should offer an alternative. Thank you for your time.

Posted By: Shamim Akhtar, on 12 Mar 2014 20:48:55


5 star rating

Posted By: Stephen Dawson, on 12 Mar 2014 20:37:51


5 star rating
It was a very quick (did it whilst the kettle boiled for a cup of tea!) and painless exercise.

Posted By: George Johnston, on 12 Mar 2014 20:19:12


5 star rating

Posted By: Geraldine McLaughlin, on 12 Mar 2014 20:04:48


5 star rating
Clear, concise and easy - excellent!

Posted By: Lois Bury, on 12 Mar 2014 20:00:54


5 star rating

Posted By: Krzysztof Swiatkowski, on 12 Mar 2014 19:54:51


5 star rating

Posted By: Philip Hubbard, on 12 Mar 2014 18:24:11


3 star rating

Posted By: Jim Boyle, on 12 Mar 2014 18:18:08


5 star rating
really easy to understand and use and swapping was simple.

Posted By: Howard Schwalbe, on 12 Mar 2014 16:21:36


5 star rating
Easy to use and boxes filled out will use again.

Posted By: Gary Wraight, on 12 Mar 2014 16:20:32


3 star rating
wine voucher for a teetotaller, gee! thanks

Posted By: John Ley, on 12 Mar 2014 16:13:20


4 star rating
Easy to transfer to this provider.

Posted By: Peter Turner, on 12 Mar 2014 15:22:39


5 star rating

Posted By: Sidick Ahmed Kukavty, on 12 Mar 2014 15:12:14


5 star rating
quick and easy

Posted By: Ben Pearson, on 12 Mar 2014 13:51:57


4 star rating

Posted By: Natasha Wyatt-Mcnaughton, on 12 Mar 2014 12:28:56


4 star rating

Posted By: David Rippon, on 12 Mar 2014 11:44:25


5 star rating
Great stuff

Posted By: ANDREW FLEAR, on 12 Mar 2014 11:03:58


5 star rating

Posted By: Martin Manning, on 12 Mar 2014 10:48:24


4 star rating
Good service

Posted By: Ian Walker, on 12 Mar 2014 10:22:13


4 star rating
easy transfer of details. I hope that the rest of our provider/customer relationship is as good as the last time. The only problem I ever had was in contacting customer relations, who took 4 months to phone me back. I think I have a smart meter from the last time I was with you, but am not 100% convinced

Posted By: David Mayes, on 12 Mar 2014 10:02:44


3 star rating
too early to rate experience will judge by success of transfer

Posted By: Peter Burrington, on 12 Mar 2014 09:58:43


5 star rating
Quick and Easy

Posted By: Graeme Eldergill, on 12 Mar 2014 09:22:58


4 star rating
Easy to do online and quite straight forward

Posted By: Duncan Mills, on 12 Mar 2014 08:31:41


4 star rating

Posted By: Dyce Wood, on 12 Mar 2014 05:12:28


5 star rating

Posted By: Trina Mari, on 12 Mar 2014 03:46:48


4 star rating

Posted By: Stephen Cutts, on 11 Mar 2014 23:56:26


4 star rating

Posted By: Stephen Cutts, on 11 Mar 2014 23:48:21


3 star rating
Easy to use - but where it asks if your previous address was abroad and you tick no, it then says postcode when it should really say "previous postcode" so as not to confuse the easily confused

Posted By: EDF leaver, on 11 Mar 2014 23:07:16


5 star rating
Easy so far Thanks!

Posted By: Lyn Russell, on 11 Mar 2014 22:46:09


5 star rating

Posted By: Graham Gordon, on 11 Mar 2014 22:37:44


5 star rating

Posted By: Steven King, on 11 Mar 2014 21:56:36


5 star rating
Great, easy to use site. Information was clear & concise, will definitely use again

Posted By: Diane McElholm, on 11 Mar 2014 21:13:42


4 star rating
So far very good - I hope the transfer will be completed as efficiently

Posted By: Paul Kenyon, on 11 Mar 2014 21:04:00


5 star rating
No actual date to say when you wish to switch. I can't switch until end of this month. Other than that very straight forward.

Posted By: Trudy Pollard, on 11 Mar 2014 20:56:24


5 star rating
Very quick and easy

Posted By: James Parman, on 11 Mar 2014 20:50:48


5 star rating

Posted By: DR KING, on 11 Mar 2014 20:42:00


5 star rating

Posted By: DR KING, on 11 Mar 2014 20:32:04


3 star rating

Posted By: Neil Francis, on 11 Mar 2014 20:24:14


3 star rating
So far so good :)

Posted By: Neil Francis, on 11 Mar 2014 20:13:22


5 star rating

Posted By: Charlene Campho, on 11 Mar 2014 20:06:02


5 star rating

Posted By: Charlene Campho, on 11 Mar 2014 20:01:36


4 star rating

Posted By: Suzanne Stokes, on 11 Mar 2014 20:01:24


5 star rating
Thoroughly recommend this service, great price offered beating my current supplier.

Posted By: Kevin Scarff, on 11 Mar 2014 19:49:53


Pages:  <<  >>   1  10  20  30  40  50  60  70  80  90  100  110  120  130  140  150  160  170  180  190  200  210  220  230  240  250  260  270  280  290  300  310  320  330  340  350  360  370  380  390  400  410  420  430  440  450  460  464  465  466  467  468  469  470  471  472  473  474  475  476  477  478  479  480  481  482  490  500  510  520  530  540  550  560  570  580  590  600  610  620  630  640  650  660  670  680  690  700  710  720  730  740  750  760  770  780  790  800  810  820  830  840  850  860  870  880  890  900  910  920  930  940  950  960  970  980  990  1000  1010  1020  1030  1040  1050  1060  1070  1080  1090  1100  1110  1120  1130  1140  1150  1160  1170  1180  1190  1200  1210  1220  1230  1240  1250  1260  1270  1280  1290  1300  1310  1320  1330  1340  1350  1360  1370  1380  1390  1400  1410  1420  1430  1440  1450  1460  1470  1480  1490  1500  1510  1520  1530  1540  1550  1560  1570  1580  1590  1600  1610  1620  1630  1640  1650  1660  1670  1680  1690  1700  1710  1720  1730  1740  1750  1760  1770  1780  1790  1800  1810  1820  1830  1840  1850  1860  1870  1880  1890  1900  1910  1920  1930  1940  1950  1960  1970  1980  1990  2000  2010  2020  2030  2040  2050  2060  2070  2080  2090  2100  2110  2120  2130  2140  2150  2160  2170  2180  2190  2200  2210  2220  2230  2240  2250  2260  2270  2280  2290  2300  2310  2320  2330  2340  2350  2360  2370  2380  2390  2400  2410  2420  2430  2440  2450  2460  2470  2480  2490  2500  2510  2520  2530  2540  2550  2560  2570  2580  2590  2600  2610  2620  2630  2640  2650  2660  2670  2680  2690  2700  2710  2720  2730  2740  2750  2760  2770  2780  2790  2800  2810  2820  2830  2840  2850  2860  2870  2880  2887