5 star rating

Posted By: Mark Kendall, on 8 Aug 2013 18:35:19


4 star rating
Need to be able to enter more than 1 account name on the DD screen

Posted By: Hazel Cheeseman, on 8 Aug 2013 15:34:45


4 star rating
Need to be able to enter more than 1 account number on the DD screen

Posted By: Hazel Cheeseman, on 8 Aug 2013 15:34:12


5 star rating
so convenient, fantastic, well done

Posted By: Ibrahim Siddiqui, on 8 Aug 2013 15:28:42


4 star rating
Results presented clearly and the forms are easy to complete. This review was completed before the change of supplier.

Posted By: Wallace Davies, on 8 Aug 2013 15:27:53


5 star rating

Posted By: Muriel Gillibrand, on 8 Aug 2013 15:16:01


5 star rating

Posted By: Muriel Gillibrand, on 8 Aug 2013 15:16:00


5 star rating

Posted By: Victoria Labbett, on 8 Aug 2013 15:08:13


4 star rating

Posted By: Anthony Hawn, on 8 Aug 2013 15:06:10


5 star rating

Posted By: Amanda Dennis, on 8 Aug 2013 14:53:06


4 star rating

Posted By: Michael Jackson, on 8 Aug 2013 14:51:51


5 star rating
Everything so far has been simple and straight forward. We now wait to see what happens next!

Posted By: Claire Crookes, on 8 Aug 2013 14:39:58


5 star rating

Posted By: Michelle DeBrett-watson, on 8 Aug 2013 13:47:56


3 star rating
so far so good but I will wait to see how this switch progresses and how good the new supplier is as I have never heard of them.

Posted By: Meetali Gray, on 8 Aug 2013 13:38:39


5 star rating

Posted By: Shawn Kaufman, on 8 Aug 2013 13:35:29


4 star rating
Seems OK

Posted By: Stephen Peck, on 8 Aug 2013 13:17:20


4 star rating
Very clearly set out. Only drawback is that you do not include other Plans of your current supplier in your comparison table.

Posted By: Michael Webber, on 8 Aug 2013 13:11:55


5 star rating

Posted By: Grace Brereton, on 8 Aug 2013 13:06:11


4 star rating
Very clear service. My only problem was that I was required to confirm acceptance of the new supplier's (Scottish Power) Terms and Conditions and when I clicked on these I got the message that the Terms and Conditions were unavailable. I phoned energychoices and spoke to a very helpful lady who said she would look into it and in the meantime, email me a copy. I did not receive that after half an hour so clicked the 'accept' button anyway just to finish the process.

Posted By: Terence Varnfield, on 8 Aug 2013 13:00:00


4 star rating

Posted By: Ian Hopkins, on 8 Aug 2013 12:49:26


4 star rating

Posted By: Sunil Murthy, on 8 Aug 2013 12:02:33


4 star rating

Posted By: Keith Smart, on 8 Aug 2013 11:38:15


5 star rating

Posted By: Benjamin Irons, on 8 Aug 2013 11:11:30


4 star rating
Very easy service!

Posted By: Lorna Hughes, on 8 Aug 2013 10:48:53


4 star rating
I wished I had not gone from british gas they have always been very helpful.

Posted By: Lynn Highfield, on 8 Aug 2013 10:32:56


5 star rating

Posted By: Shivkumar Sharma, on 8 Aug 2013 10:29:10


5 star rating
So far the on-line experience was easy and straightforward to complete. I hope the dual fuel transfer is as smooth and hassle free.

Posted By: Lauren Jeffrey, on 8 Aug 2013 10:25:38


4 star rating

Posted By: Akash Parmar, on 8 Aug 2013 10:25:27


5 star rating

Posted By: Martin Eady, on 8 Aug 2013 10:18:40


3 star rating
Site not very intuitive to use

Posted By: Ian Caldwell, on 8 Aug 2013 9:36:19


5 star rating

Posted By: Shirley Sisson, on 8 Aug 2013 9:34:14


5 star rating

Posted By: Adele Lawrence, on 8 Aug 2013 8:19:18


5 star rating

Posted By: Alan Hepworth, on 8 Aug 2013 7:46:07


3 star rating

Posted By: Lilly Derrick, on 8 Aug 2013 7:21:16


5 star rating

Posted By: Matthew Sweetlove, on 8 Aug 2013 6:51:02


5 star rating
Great savings compared to my current suppliers!

Posted By: Venilal, on 7 Aug 2013 23:04:24


5 star rating
Very impressive - the calculation of the annual cost from the usage data for the existing supplier was almost 100% accurate. Made switching and saving money very easy

Posted By: Nigel Rowden, on 7 Aug 2013 23:03:43


5 star rating
Very clear, good pop up windows with tariff pricing. Good to switch on 1 website.

Posted By: James Turner, on 7 Aug 2013 22:39:53


4 star rating

Posted By: Ashley Stevens, on 7 Aug 2013 22:37:22


5 star rating
clear, simple, easy, what more could i ask for?

Posted By: Aramis Tonks, on 7 Aug 2013 22:13:31


4 star rating

Posted By: James Frean, on 7 Aug 2013 21:53:01


4 star rating

Posted By: Stephanie Higgins, on 7 Aug 2013 21:45:26


5 star rating

Posted By: Anne Prince, on 7 Aug 2013 21:15:57


4 star rating

Posted By: Jeffrey Webb, on 7 Aug 2013 20:45:23


4 star rating
Very easy to understand. everything explained at each step.

Posted By: Kenneth Lloyd, on 7 Aug 2013 20:25:29


4 star rating
At the moment the change of supplier has been easy and straight forward just the way it should be!

Posted By: Richard Walford, on 7 Aug 2013 20:06:51


5 star rating

Posted By: Jurjen De Greeve, on 7 Aug 2013 20:04:32


4 star rating

Posted By: Phil Young, on 7 Aug 2013 19:48:56


4 star rating
Fairly good but not always clear. Sometimes need to go back but data is lost and you have to start again

Posted By: John Noble, on 7 Aug 2013 19:36:56


4 star rating

Posted By: Leslie Dight, on 7 Aug 2013 19:18:54


Pages:  <<  >>   1  10  20  30  40  50  60  70  80  90  100  110  120  130  140  150  160  170  180  190  200  210  220  230  240  250  260  270  280  290  300  310  320  330  340  350  360  370  380  390  400  410  420  430  440  450  460  462  463  464  465  466  467  468  469  470  471  472  473  474  475  476  477  478  479  480  490  500  510  520  530  540  550  560  570  580  590  600  610  620  630  640  650  660  670  680  690  700  710  720  730  740  750  760  770  780  790  800  810  820  830  840  850  860  870  880  890  900  910  920  930  940  950  960  970  980  990  1000  1010  1020  1030  1040  1050  1060  1070  1080  1090  1100  1110  1120  1130  1140  1150  1160  1170  1180  1190  1200  1210  1220  1230  1240  1250  1260  1270  1280  1290  1300  1310  1320  1330  1340  1350  1360  1370  1380  1390  1400  1410  1420  1430  1440  1450  1460  1470  1480  1490  1500  1510  1520  1530  1540  1550  1560  1570  1580  1590  1600  1610  1620  1630  1640  1650  1660  1670  1680  1690  1700  1710  1720  1730  1740  1750  1760  1770  1780  1790  1800  1810  1820  1830  1840  1850  1860  1870  1880  1890  1900  1910  1920  1930  1940  1950  1960  1970  1980  1990  2000  2010  2020  2030  2040  2050  2060  2070  2080  2090  2100  2110  2120  2130  2140  2150  2160  2170  2180  2190  2200  2210  2220  2230  2240  2250  2260  2270  2280  2290  2300  2310  2320  2330  2340  2350  2360  2370  2380  2390  2400  2410  2420  2430  2440  2442