4 star rating

Posted By: Sharon Wilson, on 22 Oct 2013 12:30:31


5 star rating
Easy and quick

Posted By: Marian Blackburn, on 22 Oct 2013 12:29:52


5 star rating

Posted By: Deborah Moss, on 22 Oct 2013 12:27:59


5 star rating
very easy, clear information and efficient

Posted By: Isabelle Davasse, on 22 Oct 2013 12:27:52


5 star rating
really very easy indeed I was just checking but have switched in less than 5mins to get a good fixed deal thanks

Posted By: Samuel Raby, on 22 Oct 2013 12:24:44


4 star rating
This was refreshingly simple. My only criticism is that the gocompare site should make it absolutely clear that is quoting rates rather than actual bills. Many of us will be taking additional steps to reduce our bills through using less energy and we need to be reassured that we are not signing up to a fixed bill, but to a fixed rate per unit of energy.

Posted By: Michael Cullen, on 22 Oct 2013 12:24:00


4 star rating
Easy and straight forward. Prices given of current tariff were incorrect, as didn't include discounts which apply to the tariff.

Posted By: Dominic Byrom, on 22 Oct 2013 12:23:28


4 star rating

Posted By: Brian Harlick, on 22 Oct 2013 12:23:12


5 star rating
Very quick, simple and easy. Took less than 5 minutes.

Posted By: Darren Jarvis, on 22 Oct 2013 12:22:21


5 star rating

Posted By: Ian Greenwood, on 22 Oct 2013 12:21:31


5 star rating
Easy to follow, excellent

Posted By: Peter Kane, on 22 Oct 2013 12:21:07


3 star rating

Posted By: Kenneth Mason, on 22 Oct 2013 12:20:55


5 star rating
Very easy switch and hopefully making a great saving

Posted By: Brian Bennett, on 22 Oct 2013 12:20:00


4 star rating
very good, I hope the service is as painless!

Posted By: Roger Hall, on 22 Oct 2013 12:16:28


5 star rating
I have been a customer for 2years and have had no problems at all. I have now moved home and am hoping the good service continues. If you ever need to call them though, be prepared to wait!

Posted By: Helene, on 22 Oct 2013 12:12:16


5 star rating
great saved 450

Posted By: John West, on 22 Oct 2013 12:10:33


5 star rating

Posted By: Muhammad Naqvi, on 22 Oct 2013 12:05:41


4 star rating
The comparison site was really easy to use and with quidco I got some additional savings/ cash back. Great. Let's hope the move from suppliers goes as smoothly.

Posted By: Carrie Pawsey, on 22 Oct 2013 12:04:05


5 star rating
Nice and straight forward so far!

Posted By: Scott Findlay, on 22 Oct 2013 12:03:05


4 star rating
Excellent

Posted By: Edward Proud, on 22 Oct 2013 12:00:38


4 star rating
useful info. easy to use.

Posted By: Eileen Watford, on 22 Oct 2013 11:59:30


5 star rating

Posted By: Manjit Gill, on 22 Oct 2013 11:58:42


4 star rating
Easy to complete and understand

Posted By: Fred Cooksley, on 22 Oct 2013 11:58:07


4 star rating
Very easy to use

Posted By: Paul Hadley, on 22 Oct 2013 11:57:51


5 star rating
I have been with SSE for many years now - unfortunately they have discontinued my tariff. This seems an easy and painless way to switch. So far so good!

Posted By: Diane Vickers, on 22 Oct 2013 11:54:55


4 star rating

Posted By: Donna Laine, on 22 Oct 2013 11:54:33


5 star rating
So far so good. The transfer process seemed to go smoothly. We'll see what happens over the next few weeks

Posted By: James Gregory, on 22 Oct 2013 11:54:31


2 star rating
Your web site is poor. I really struggled and had to keep going back. Not happy to use again.This is the second time I have tried to switch.

Posted By: Cedric Robertshaw, on 22 Oct 2013 11:54:22


5 star rating

Posted By: Laura Woods, on 22 Oct 2013 11:53:31


4 star rating

Posted By: Emma Banks, on 22 Oct 2013 11:53:23


4 star rating

Posted By: Mark Williams, on 22 Oct 2013 11:52:28


5 star rating
So easy

Posted By: Anthony Leslie, on 22 Oct 2013 11:51:59


4 star rating

Posted By: Kim Morris, on 22 Oct 2013 11:49:39


5 star rating
Very slick

Posted By: Stephen Cleaver, on 22 Oct 2013 11:49:23


5 star rating
a great service

Posted By: Sushila Phuyal, on 22 Oct 2013 11:48:20


5 star rating

Posted By: Trevor Botley, on 22 Oct 2013 11:47:04


4 star rating

Posted By: Camron Bui, on 22 Oct 2013 11:46:50


5 star rating

Posted By: Avril Gray, on 22 Oct 2013 11:46:32


4 star rating
The transfer was very straightforward to complete.The savings seem very favourable compared with my current supplier.

Posted By: Winifred Tabony, on 22 Oct 2013 11:45:41


5 star rating

Posted By: Alexander Mackay, on 22 Oct 2013 11:44:16


4 star rating

Posted By: Lesley Swithenbank, on 22 Oct 2013 11:43:59


5 star rating
Very simple and best compare site.

Posted By: Sathasivam Sivaganeshan, on 22 Oct 2013 11:43:42


5 star rating

Posted By: Mark Ronan, on 22 Oct 2013 11:43:24


5 star rating

Posted By: Chris Robson, on 22 Oct 2013 11:42:55


5 star rating

Posted By: Sangraam Marathe, on 22 Oct 2013 11:42:23


3 star rating
fairly straightforward

Posted By: Martin Galpin, on 22 Oct 2013 11:37:14


5 star rating
I WAS UNABLE TO VIEW CONDITIONS BECAUSE OF A TECHNICAL PROBLEM! otherwise THE PROCESS IS CLEAR AND STRAIGHTFORWARD.

Posted By: Stuart Williams, on 22 Oct 2013 11:33:18


5 star rating
Straight forward and easy to complete the application.

Posted By: Daniel Beattie, on 22 Oct 2013 11:33:04


5 star rating
Routine Straight Forward, took me only 8 minutes to change

Posted By: Ivor Walters, on 22 Oct 2013 11:32:37


4 star rating

Posted By: Suzanne Farrand, on 22 Oct 2013 11:31:11


Pages:  <<  >>   1  10  20  30  40  50  60  70  80  90  100  110  120  130  140  150  160  170  180  190  200  210  220  230  240  250  260  270  280  290  300  310  320  330  340  350  360  370  380  390  400  410  420  430  440  450  460  462  463  464  465  466  467  468  469  470  471  472  473  474  475  476  477  478  479  480  490  500  510  520  530  540  550  560  570  580  590  600  610  620  630  640  650  660  670  680  690  700  710  720  730  740  750  760  770  780  790  800  810  820  830  840  850  860  870  880  890  900  910  920  930  940  950  960  970  980  990  1000  1010  1020  1030  1040  1050  1060  1070  1080  1090  1100  1110  1120  1130  1140  1150  1160  1170  1180  1190  1200  1210  1220  1230  1240  1250  1260  1270  1280  1290  1300  1310  1320  1330  1340  1350  1360  1370  1380  1390  1400  1410  1420  1430  1440  1450  1460  1470  1480  1490  1500  1510  1520  1530  1540  1550  1560  1570  1580  1590  1600  1610  1620  1630  1640  1650  1660  1670  1680  1690  1700  1710  1720  1730  1740  1750  1760  1770  1780  1790  1800  1810  1820  1830  1840  1850  1860  1870  1880  1890  1900  1910  1920  1930  1940  1950  1960  1970  1980  1990  2000  2010  2020  2030  2040  2050  2060  2070  2080  2090  2100  2110  2120  2130  2140  2150  2160  2170  2180  2190  2200  2210  2220  2230  2240  2250  2260  2270  2280  2290  2300  2310  2320  2330  2340  2350  2360  2370  2380  2390  2400  2410  2420  2430  2440  2450  2460  2470  2480  2490  2500  2510  2520  2530  2540  2550  2560  2570  2580  2590  2591